客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  禧朔源精品民宿(阳朔西街公馆店)位于阳朔西街步行街核心地段处于西街步行街中段,历史原称为万寿宫和江西会馆,其主体建筑始建于清朝乾隆年间,距今已有260年历史,是阳朔为数不多的保存较完好的殿宇古建筑,是国家县级文物保护单位,内部以青花瓷和各式陶艺装饰,为“叁栋两进”的古典庭院式,无论是整体的中式风格,还是墙上嵌满的明清瓷碗,都透着历史古韵。
  民宿周围景区】漓江游船下船店龙头山码头直线距离约500米;徐悲鸿故居,孙中山纪念堂,约5分钟,且比邻各大景区,风景如画的十里画廊,世外桃源, 遇龙河景区,印象刘三姐,桂林千古情等;出门便是西街主街道美食文旅一条街,附近益田西街有大型超市,特色餐饮酒吧等。
  民宿复古设计的客房安静雅致,松软的床垫、洁白的毛巾、淡淡的茗香,每一个小细节都尽显酒店的贴心,卫浴干湿分离,中央空调,全楼WIFI覆盖,免费提供洗衣房服务,特色主题亲子房更是小朋友的天堂。
  民宿布草一客一换,客用茶杯、口杯、毛巾、浴巾均高温杀毒,前台票务中心还会为宾客策划旅游行程等……一句热情的问候、一杯清茶都能让您告别喧嚣,贴心友好的服务让您在阳朔享受到家一般的温暖。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Yangshuo C.Source West Street Residence is located in the core of Yangshuo West Street Pedestrian Street in the middle of West Street Pedestrian Street. It was originally called Wanshou Palace and Jiangxi Guild Hall. Its main building was built during the Qianlong period of the Qing Dynasty. It has a history of 260 years and is Yangshuo. One of the few well-preserved ancient temple buildings is a national and county-level cultural relics protection unit. The interior is decorated with blue and white porcelain and various ceramic arts. It is a 'three buildings and two entrances' classical courtyard style, whether it is the overall Chinese style, or The Ming and Qing porcelain bowls on the walls are full of ancient history.
Scenic area around the B & B] Lijiang River Cruise Ship Disembark Shop Longtoushan Wharf is about 500 meters in line; Xu Beihong's former residence, Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall, about 5 minutes, and is adjacent to major scenic spots, picturesque Shili Gallery, Xanadu Taoyuan, Yulong River Scenic Area, impression of Liu Sanjie , Guilin eternal love and so on; right out of the street is the main street of West Street, food and cultural tourism, nearby Yitian West Street has a large supermarket, specialty restaurants and bars.

B & B's retro-designed rooms are quiet and elegant, with soft mattresses, white towels, and a touch of fragrant incense. Every small detail shows the intimateness of the hotel. The bathroom is separated from the wet and dry, central air conditioning, WIFI coverage throughout the building, laundry room is provided free of charge. Service, featured theme family room is a paradise for children.

The homestay linen is changed one guest at a time. The guest cups, cups, towels, and bath towels are all hot and anti-virus. The ticketing center at the front desk will also plan travel trips for guests, etc ... A warm greeting and a cup of tea will let you say goodbye to the hustle and bustle Friendly service allows you to enjoy the warmth of home in Yangshuo.